Staff Directory

Staff Directory2019-03-06T15:36:14-04:00
Name Position/Title Email Address
Abi-Daher, Selma Controller sabidaher@ee-schools.org
Acevedo, Fabian Attendance and Truancy Coordinator (K-12th Grades) faceavedo@ee-schools.org
Agosto, Christine Paraprofessional cagosto@ee-schools.org
Anderson, Toomey Career Advisor & Outreach Coordinator tanderson@ee-schools.org
Andrews, Leslie Special Education Paraprofessional sandrews@ee-schools.org
Andrews, Shannon Teacher (3rd Grade) sandrews@ee-schools.org
Baker, Richard Community Coach (High School) rbaker@ee-schools.org
Barbosa, Raymond Community Coach (Middle School) rbarbosa@ee-schools.org
Bartholomew, Thomas Teacher (5th Grade) tbartholomew@ee-schools.org
Behmlander, Kyle H/PE Teacher (High School) kbehmlander@ee-schools.org
Becker, Heidi Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment (High School) hbecker@ee-schools.org
Becker, Shane Teacher (1st Grade) sbecker@ee-schools.org
Bell, Thomas Team Leader (3rd & 4th Grades) tbell@ee-schools.org
Bennett, Tracy Special Education Paraprofessional tbennett@ee-schools.org
Bingham, Juliann Special Education (High School) jbingham@ee-schools.org
Bjorkman, Kim Food/Data Analyst kbjorkman@ee-schools.org
Black, Brandon Community Coach (Elementary) bblack@ee-schools.org
Blum, Karen ESL Teacher (Elementary) kblum@ee-schools.org
Brescia, Amanda English & Social Studies Teacher (5th Grade) abrescia@ee-schools.org
Brown-Thompson, Tananarive Building Substitute Teacher (High School) tthompson@ee-schools.org
Burcin, Robert Team Leader (5th & 6th Grades) rburcin@ee-schools.org
Carreras, Melissa Paraprofessional mcarreras@ee-schools.org
Case, Heather Math & Science Teacher (6th Grade) hcase@ee-schools.org
Caseino, Chris Teacher (8th Grade) ccaseino@ee-schools.org
Cespedes, Carmen Spanish Teacher (High School) ccespedes@ee-schools.org
Conklin, Joseph Business Teacher (High School) jconklin@ee-schools.org
Costenbader, Aubrey Teacher 1st Grade acostenbader@ee-schools.org
Cuevas, Tim Building Substitute (Middle School) tcuevas@ee-schools.org
Cunningham, Ryan H/PE Teacher rcunningham@ee-schools.org
David, Amanda Academic Coordinator adavid@ee-schools.org
DeOleo, Ana Community Coach (3rd & 4th Grades) adeoleo@ee-schools.org
Diaz, Nicholas Teacher (4th Grade) ndiaz@ee-schools.org
Douglas, Rebekah Special Education Administrative Assistant rdouglas@ee-schools.org
Drago, Tracy Building Substitute Teacher (Elementary) tdrago@ee-schools.org
Dum, Marcy ESL Teacher (Middle School) mdum@ee-schools.org
Dunaevsky, Elana Science Teacher (High School) Edunaevsky@ee-schools.org
Edge, Andrea Art Teacher (Middle School) aedge@ee-schools.org
Emershaw, Jared Special Education Teacher (Middle School) jemershaw@ee-schools.org
Evans, Janelle Paraprofessional jevans@ee-schools.org
Evans, Sarah Director of Special Education sevans@ee-schools.org
Farrel-Stohr, Regina Nurse rstohr@ee-schools.org
Feichtel, Bernadette Special Education Teacher bfeichtel@ee-schools.org
Feldman, Andrew School Counselor afeldman@ee-schools.org
Flavell, Stephen COO sflavell@ee-schools.org
Ford, Christopher Team Leader (7th & 8th Grades) lford@ee-schools.org
Formica, Heather Teacher (3rd Grade) hformica@ee-schools.org
Frankenfield, Chad Business Teacher cfrankenfield@ee-schools.org
Fredricksen, Olivia Art Teacher (High School) afredricksen@ee-schools.org
Frisch, Abigail Math Teacher (7th Grade) afrisch@ee-schools.org
Garguilo, Kaylee Special Education (Kindergarten – 2nd Grade) kgarguilo@ee-schools.org
Garvin, Jonathan Business Teacher (High School) jgarvin@ee-schools.org
George (Dewalt), Bethany Teacher (Kindergarten) bdewalt@ee-schools.org
George, Jamal Operations Manager jgeorge@ee-schools.org
Good, Tiffany Math Teacher (High School) tgood@ee-schools.org
Goudy, Anastasia Math Teacher (Honors Class H.S) agoudy@ee-schools.org
Graziano, Susan Special Education Teacher mdum@ee-schools.org
Hargrove, Daniel Instructional Technology Specialist dhargrove@ee-schools.org
Harmon, Clifford, IV Chief School Director (Middle School) charmon@ee-schools.org
Harrison, Elizabeth Special Education (5th & 6th Grades) eharrison@ee-schools.org
Hoch, Stacey Teacher (2nd Grade) shoch@ee-schools.org
Horvath, Maria Teacher (5th Grade) mhorvath@ee-schools.org
Horvath, Nicole Teacher (Elementary) nhorvath@ee-schools.org
Hutzayluk, Stephanie Director of Curriculum, Instruction (Middle School) shutzayluk@ee-schools.org
Hyland, Veronica Media Librarian vhyland@ee-schools.org
Ingram, Jayme H/PE (Kindergarten – 4th Grade) jingram@ee-schools.org
Johnson, Amy Teacher (2nd Grade) ajohnson@ee-schools.org
Johnson. Bruce Chief Business Officer bjohnson@ee-schools.org
Johnson, Kevin Teacher (10th Grade) kjohnson@ee-schools.org
Klas, Tamara Chief School Director (Lower School) tklas@ee-schools.org
Kline, Aimee Teacher (Elementary School) Akline@ee-schools.org
Lear, Kathryn Building Sub klear@ee-schools.org
Lessel, Andrew Interventionist (Lower School) Alessel@ee-schools.org
Lewis, Mark Teacher (7th Grade) mlewis@ee-schools.org
Lira, Migdalia Spanish Teacher (High School) Mlira@ee-schools.org
Lu, Sheng Mandarin (Kindergarten – 4th Grade) slu@ee-schools.org
Lysek, Angela School Psychologist alysek@ee-schools.org
Lysek, Robert CEO blysek@ee-schools.org 
Lysek, Caroline Administrative Assistant clysek@ee-schools.org 
Martinez, Karla Spanish Teacher kmartinez@ee-schools.org 
Matyus, George Business (5th – 8th Grades) mmatyus@ee-schools.org 
Mayberry, Megan Art (9th & 10th Grades) mmayberry@ee-schools.org 
Meixell, Kristen Teacher (Kindergarten) kmeixell@ee-schools.org 
Miller, Stephen Computers (Kindergarten – 4thGrade) smiller@ee-schools.org 
Miller, Tarra Teacher (6th Grade) tmiller@ee-schools.org 
Mirto, Wendy ELA/Gifted wmirto@ee-schools.org 
Musselman, Jacqueline Teacher (Elementary School) Jmusselman@ee-schools.org
O’Brien, Tiffany Chief Academic Officer tobrien@ee-schools.org 
Ortiz, Mary Administrative Assistant mortiz@ee-schools.org 
 Pabst, Sara Art (Kindergarten – 4th Grade) spabst@ee-schools.org 
Parrish, Kyle J. Community Coach (9th & 10th Grades) kjparrish@ee-schools.org 
Parrish, Kyle M. Teacher (8th Grade) kmparrish@ee-schools.org 
Pena, Jane Administrative Assistant jpena@ee-schools.org 
Pena, Roberto School Facility Manager rpena@ee-schools.org 
Perlman, Lauren Teacher (Kindergarten) dperlman@ee-schools.org 
Peters, Sheri Teacher (11th grade) speters@ee-schools.org 
Phillips, Melody Building Substitute Mphillips@ee-schools.org
Pressman (Van Kooten), Brittany Teacher (2nd Grade) bpressman@ee-schools.org 
Prodes, Taylor History Teacher (10th Grade) tprodes@ee-schools.org 
Quinn, Melissa Teacher (6th Grade) mquinn@ee-schools.org 
Quintana, Lizette Special Education (9th & 10th Grades) lquintana@ee-schools.org 
Reiss, Keith Community Coach (Middle School) kreiss@ee-schools.org
Resto, Hector English Second Language(Elementary School) Hresto@ee-schools.org
Ricciutti, Michael Chief of Student Services mricciutti@ee-schools.org 
Richiez, Alexandra Teacher (4th grade) arichiez@ee-schools.org 
Ringholm, Jennifer Teacher (9th Grade) jringholm@ee-schools.org 
Ripka, Rebecca Team Leader (Kindergarten – 2nd Grade) rripka@ee-schools.org 
Riquelmy, Natalie Building Substitute (High School) Nriquelmy@ee-schools.org
Ritter, Mary Teacher (7th Grade) mritter@ee-schools.org 
Rivera, Amy Teacher (8th Grade) arivera@ee-schools.org 
Rivera, Stephen Community Coach (5th & 6th Grades) srivera@ee-schools.org 
Rougeux, Samantha English Language Arts Learning Support (5th & 6th Grades) srougeux@ee-schools.org 
Schatzki, Ralph Teacher (9th Grade) rschatzki@ee-schools.org 
Schneck, Stacy Teacher (1st Grade) sschneck@ee-schools.org 
Schneider, Shane Community Coach (High School) sschneider@ee-schools.org 
Schray, Jenna Nurse jschray@ee-schools.org
Segall, Adam Science Teacher (Middle School) Asegall@ee-schools.org
Selby, Anthony Paraprofessional (Middle School) aselby@ee-schools.org
Semler, Stephanie Teacher (3rd Grade) ssemler@ee-schools.org 
Shior, Rachel Teacher (10th Grade) rshior@ee-schools.org 
Smith, Jami Special Education Teacher (Middle School) tklas@ee-schools.org
Smith, Justin Teacher (9th Grade) jsmith@ee-schools.org 
Smith, Katie Mathematics Teacher (High School) ksmith@ee-schools.org 
Smith, Susan ESL Teacher ssmith@ee-schools.org 
Sos, Susan Pims Administrator Ssos@ee-schools.org
Soto, Seville ELA (High School) Ssoto@ee-schools.org
Strunk, Marisa Math & Science Teacher (6th Grade) mstrunk@ee-schools.org 
Sproat, Maria Special Education Teacher (High School) Msproat@ee-schools.org
Szafranski, David School Safety and Security Dszafranski@ee-schools.org
Thomas, Anthony Teacher (4th Grade) athomas@ee-schools.org 
Thomas (Geiger), Heather Teacher (5th Grade) hgeiger@ee-schools.org
Trad, Natasha Teacher (2nd Grade) ntrad@ee-schools.org 
Tuosto, John Admissions Coordinator jtuosto@ee-schools.org 
Tuosto, Lori Instructional Assistant (Kindergarten – 2nd Grade) ltuosto@ee-schools.org 
Ubele, Robert Chief School Director (Upper School) rubele@ee-schools.org 
Wagner, Mark Staffing Development Manager mwagner@ee-schools.org
Waldron, Andrew Team Leader (11th & 12th Grades) awaldron@ee-schools.org 
Wallbillich, Diana Teacher (Kindergarten) dwallbillich@ee-schools.org 
Warner, John Teacher (7th Grade) jwarner@ee-schools.org 
Watts, Michael Director of Community Engagement mwatts@ee-schools.org 
Weaver, Katelyn Special Education (5th & 6th Grades) kweaver@ee-schools.org
Weber, Jonathan Speech and Language Pathologist jweber@ee-schools.org
Weiss, Shana College Career Advisor (High School) sweiss@ee-schools.org 
Weller, Blair Assistant Facility Manager blweller@ee-schools.org 
Weller, Bryan Facility Manager brweller@ee-schools.org 
Wendel, Jennifer Teacher (11th Grade) jwendel@ee-schools.org 
Wiltshire, Stephan Team Leader (9th & 10th Grades) swiltshire@ee-schools.org
Yeakel, Kiersten Director of Curriculum, Instruction (Elementary School)/td> kyeakel@ee-schools.org 
Zucco, Brenda Teacher (Elementary School) Bzucco@ee-schools.org
Zander, Colin H/PE (5th – 8th Grades) czander@ee-schools.org